Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1070

Facebook Verified
"Staff is very friendly. Very about the patients."

Review Verified on 2/5/2020
Facebook Verified
"I would recommend them to other people. She was really nice and made sure I had everything I needed. I was informed on how my teeth were doing and would give it a 10/10"

Review Verified on 2/5/2020
Facebook Verified
"Great first experience and took very good care of my daughter!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2020
Facebook Verified
"Would highly recommend Jarrell, friendly staff, great atmosphere. Jarrell Orthodontics also gives back to the community with fun events and sponsorships"

Review Verified on 2/3/2020
Facebook Verified
"I always have a great time at Dr Jarrell orthodontist. And my smile is one that I never will hide again"

Review Verified on 2/3/2020
Facebook Verified
"I had a great experience at Jarrell!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2020
Facebook Verified
"The staff is excellent!! Would highly recommend to everyone!"

Review Verified on 2/1/2020
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is super sweet, friendly, and helpful"

Review Verified on 1/31/2020
Facebook Verified
"Really nice people and very caring about trying to get your smile perfect. Hospitality is number one for them"

Review Verified on 1/31/2020
Facebook Verified
"We are carry-over patients from Dr. Nikki, I gotta say, we loved Dr. Nikki so much, we weren’t sure that Dr. Kevin would be able to fill her shoes. But we are pleasantly surprised! Dr. Kevin and the members of his staff are just as caring and kind as Dr. Nikki and all of our favorite staff members were!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2020
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jarrell and his assistants are personable and professional. Wouldn't go anywhere else for orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 1/30/2020
"I love how you guys did I love my smile"

Review Verified on 1/30/2020
Facebook Verified
"hannah was really sweet and nice. very informational."

Review Verified on 1/29/2020
Facebook Verified
"Sarah did a great job! Staff is always so friendly and helpful. They have a great rewards program for the kids for good dental health and taking care of the investment you put in their braces!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2020
"Took very good care of my daughter. Very nice atmosphere and friendly,"

Review Verified on 1/28/2020
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff, great attitudes and great atmosphere! My daughter actually enjoys going to her visits and that matters the most to me."

Review Verified on 1/28/2020
Facebook Verified
"Appointment was great and went VERY well !!!!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2020
Facebook Verified
"Very good! No mistakes and very friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2020
"Everyone was super nice and welcoming!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2020
Facebook Verified
"Jamie, Missy and the whole staff is fantastic. Keeping us informed of what is going on and the next steps as we proceed with our daughters orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/24/2020
Facebook Verified
"No complaints. We’ve been happy with the awesome staff & friendly atmosphere. After 10 years & 2 kids in braces & headgear we’ve been able to utilize both the Kokomo and Logansport locations and are happy to recommend Jarrell for orthodontics."

Review Verified on 1/23/2020
Facebook Verified
"You guys did really good on my teeth, very gentle and got it done fast!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2020
Facebook Verified
"Is was really good"

Review Verified on 1/23/2020
Facebook Verified
"Such a fun and friendly staff. All my children have had great experiences here. And they are so prompt - never a wait."

Review Verified on 1/22/2020
Facebook Verified
"I was super pleased with the service and time the staff put into getting to know me!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2020
Facebook Verified
"Everyone who assisted was so nice and very thorough in her explanations."

Review Verified on 1/20/2020
Facebook Verified
"Excellent visit ! All of the Assistants are amazing !!!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2020
Facebook Verified
"Thank you to the staff of Jarrell orthodontics for taking such good care of my son! We love the staff there!"

Review Verified on 1/18/2020
Facebook Verified
"Both of my children have been here and when my daughter needed more work I decided to continue to go here. Definitely recommend"

Review Verified on 1/17/2020
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kevin is knowledgeable, explains treatment well, and is personable. The staff is warm, friendly, caring, and do their job well. Records requests are handled promptly. The office atmosphere, even at the busiest time of the day, doesn’t feel chaotic. We are usually called back before our appointment time. Their scheduling system works well, as we don’t usually wait but a minute or two once being called back. Nothing negative to say."

Review Verified on 1/15/2020
"They are pretty nice, and explain what their doing"

Review Verified on 1/14/2020
Facebook Verified
"His teeth look beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2020
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kevin and his staff are amazing!!! Best orthodontist ever!!!"

Review Verified on 1/14/2020
Facebook Verified
"friendly staff, nice and quick work every time. would recommend greatly if you live in the Kokomo area."

Review Verified on 1/13/2020
Facebook Verified
"Always great service and everyone is so kind and caring!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2019
"Jarrell orthodontics is such a good place to go. Each and every staff member is very friendly and great at their job!"

Review Verified on 10/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Jarrell Ortho is such a welcoming orthodontist office! I highly recommend them."

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"My daughter loves Dr. Jarrell and his staff. They are always quick and professional and my daughters smile is looking amazing!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jarrell is great with kids and makes it a fun experience for them! He is funny and patient which helps a lot. His staff is awesome too!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
"Dr Jarrell is great with kids! Hes super nice and makes it fun for the kids. And his staff is really nice as well!"

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
"They were so easy to work with."

Review Verified on 8/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff. The Dr. is very upbeat and informative."

Review Verified on 8/8/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1070

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com