Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (765) 252-4289
  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 977

"Wife and kids loved going to see the movie. They were so excited. Turned in to a girls day and we greatly appreciate it."

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love the staff! They're all so kind!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"It was fun my kids loved it"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Have not been seen as a patient but love the set up of office and program available. I enjoyed the movie with my son gave us a great story for life"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Kevin Jarrell. Made a bad judgement and took one of our kids to a different orthodontist for something other than braces. Will not be going back. Braces and any other orthodontist needs will be at Dr Kevin Jarrells."

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"This event was a blast"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great staff"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"I got braces when i was 11, Kevin and the rest of the staff at Jarrell Orthodontics were amazing! I would definitely recommend them to everyone, they gave me a pretty smile"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
"The movie was excellent. It would have been nice if the line had been processed better. By the time we got inside and got our popcorn we missed the first ten minutes of the movie. The line was also a little daunting to someone who is elderly and disabled but we had alot of fun."

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
"Dr jarrells did a great thing for this community. It made a lot of happy children and not so little children like myself enjoy this great movie."

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"Instructions and ticket pickup were easy. It was nice to be able to take the kiddos to the theater early so we didn't miss nap time. We were excited to see all the donations brought in."

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"What a fantastic way to not only to give families something fun to do, but to also show you care about your community."
Facebook Verified
"Loved it"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter had a fabulous consultation years ago. Our experience then is what brought me back when I was ready to fix my smile! We love Dr. Kevin, and the staff!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This event was probably the most fun and creative event I’ve seen any local business put on. The response was outstanding by the community and our kids had an outstanding time! This was my first interaction with your staff and they all left a huge impression on us. Well done all the way around!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Can't thank you Dr. Jarrell & staff enough! The movie was great & the event was super fun! I was able to share great memories with my grandchildren thanks to your kindness & generosity to the community, and I know the animals at the shelter are saying"Thank you" as well!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"It's really great that Jarrell Orthodontics did a fund raiser benefit for the Humane Society by giving away tickets to Toy Story 4! Our grandson loved the movie! My wife, daughter in law & I enjoyed it as well."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved it staff was friendly and helpful !!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Such an awesome event. Got your name out there for dentistry and helped animals. Love."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"Great experience, my family and I really enjoyed ourselves. ❤️ We even won a tv prize‼️☺️"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"We just started going. We felt welcomed from the start. Great environment and friendly service"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"The Toy Story 4 movie event was amazing! Thank you guys for having it. I wouldn't have been able to go with my 4 yr old if it wasn't for you guys. We absolutely loved it."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My last name was Shook when I was a patient myself and took my son to your practice as well. My grandson will be in to see you in the next year. Wouldn’t ever consider anywhere else. I was absolutely blown away by the Toy Story 4 day that you and your office put together. NO other business of any kind has ever put on such a fantastic event. My grandson and I enjoyed it more than you could ever understand. Thank you so much for doing so much for our community. Not to mention my favorite organization to support is the Kokomo Humane Society as well and I was thrilled to see you support them, allowing my donation to go exactly where I support. Thank you doesn’t seem like enough."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jarrell is the absolute best! So thankful I chose him as my orthodontist."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"We love the toy story event. Dr Jarrell and his staff are all wonderful."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jarrell and his staff have been amazing on our orthodontic journey! Our younger daughter needed early intervention and both of our girls will need a full set. The staff is friendly, gentle and professional. We look forward to our visits. The pit pass incentive program motivated my daughter to take good care of her braces. She is saving what she earned to get a larger prize when she has her full set."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My grandson and I liked ToyStory4"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This was such a fun event! My daughter and nephews had a blast! We won a gift certificate to Gravity as well as a toy story 4 popcorn bucket. The staff was awesome! Such a great idea for a great cause. #Kokomohumanesociety #jarrellorthodontics"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved it just wish better direction we missed a couple spin the wheel"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"It was so much fun. And the Dr. Was great."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love how Jarrell Orthodontics is involved with the community. Very friendly staff. My family had a wonderful time at Toy Story 4 sponsored by Jarrell Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Had so much fun at the event. Thank you again!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"A Friend of mine actually told me about the avent and tagged my name and told me what to do and I just followed along .We really enjoyed it! I took my 2 youngest and we really enjoyed the movie and thanks !.for the opportunity to it all.My son and I took a picture with the people who were dressed up as buzz light year and woody."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Awesome time"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"had such a fun time, I hope there is more events in the future!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very well organized. Such a wonderful opportunity for the community. Thank you for offering this time tonso many families"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"we had a great time seeing this movie put on by the Jarrell team!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the movie! Dr Jarrell and entire staff are great!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son & I had so much fun! I loved the way your office was set up with the reception desk decorated like a matinee sign and all of the toy story deco throughout. We also liked being able to have our picture taken with Woody & Buzz"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This was an awesome event. It was great seeing a business give back to the community like this. If anyone asks in the future i will definitely refer them to Jarrell Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My girls had a great time at the Toy Story 4 event. My oldest was able to take her younger sister and the girls she watches during the week. They were excited to pick out dog toys to donate to The Humane Society. She said it was a fun, well organized event."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Had a great time with my children and mother! It was nice to be able to enjoy Toy Story 4 early and for free with family and friends."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Reviews 1 - 42 of 977

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com