Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 834

Facebook Verified
"My daughter was at her appointment getting her retainers. I was stuck at work and was not fully understanding what was going on at her appointment. I called and Holly explained exactly what was taking place. So helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! No wait in lobby and they got my daughter in and out in a very timely manner!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2018

MK

Facebook Verified
"Awesome Place and people"

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Everyone at the practice is amazing! Holly got us in right away. Ashley is so patient with all of my questions and always had an answer for me. Dr. Kevin is always there too. He makes my son feel at easy on this new adventure into the world of braces! Would not dream of going to another practice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always! Staff is very friendly and helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff! They are very easy to work with. Had to cancel an appointment and rescheduling was super easy! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Invisalign, tray 1, off and running!"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quick checkup. Everything looked great! Thanks for the beautiful smile."

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional also love the music played in the office"

-
Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always super friendly and helpful! We always are very comfortable from the moment we walk in the door until our appointment is finished."

-
Review Verified on 3/10/2018
"Although he was a little upset at me, it was a good session"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2018
"My consultation was quick and very informative. All my questions were answered. They were very professional and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Daughter was in and out of appointment with fantastic customer service. Staff is always friendly and very helpful!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2018

CH

"Always a fun and warm atmosphere. Everyone is friendly and upbeat! Dr. Jarrell is great with kids and both of mine now have beautiful smiles :)"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2018
"My daughter was in for a follow up visit. Checked her retainers and teeth, made an appointment to get new retainer, and we were out the door in less than 10 minutes! I think Holly helped us, not sure if Holly B or Holly S. LOL"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Needed a new retainer and he was able to fit me in with no problem, at the same time as he was seeing my daughter."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Another amazing experience. Messaged Jarrell Orthodontics on Facebook. They replied very quickly. We all think they really cared about our needs and helped us when we really needed it.

Thank you all so much. We were in contact with several ladies in the office and also Dr. Kevin. So helpful and polite. Very understanding. Thanks to all of them."

-
Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"I truly appreciate the care and service we get from the team of Jarrell Ortho! From Holly B. in the front with her cheerful personality to the clinical team in back! Maribeth amazes me with her knowledge in the ortho field and how great she is with our kiddos every time we come in! I appreciated her willingness to get our 3 kiddos in the schedule at the same
time to make it more convenient for me at their last visit! Holly and Ashley are always so good with them too chairside! Dr. Kevin- we appreciate you making our kiddos smiles beautiful! Love seeing the transformations! Thankful for Jarrell Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 2/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got braces and we were all terrified she would be in pain. Ashley explained every step of the process and was very comforting. We have been pleasantly surprised at how well the process has gone so far!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter for the first time enjoys her visits with a doctor. She is excited about her new future smile. Thank you Dr. Jarrell your the best"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Job! In and out quickly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My mouth is sore today, but the people there are AWESOME! 10/10 best ortho office around! Can't beat Jarrell Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been to 2 orthodontists in Kokomo. The difference is being personable to me and my kids during actual treatments is like night and day.

Will not make that mistake again.

My child couldn’t believe the difference and she is 11.

Highly recommend Dr Kevin Jarrell. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

The other place as far as when one on one with doctors and tech staff.

I can’t find a partial star. So, I will go with no star !"

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Perfect, as always! Nice & friendly staff, with well defined answers. I love you all!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"They fixed my daughter's bracket fast. We were in and out. I love going there because they are all so friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always! Friendly service and on schedule with appointment time!"

-
Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Ashley kept me informed with what they were doing, The Staff was very friendly today."

-
Review Verified on 1/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Jarrell are always very friendly and helpful! My son loves the office decor and is excited to begin collecting pit passes."

-
Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Denise made our first visit very comfortable and answered all of our questions."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is now in the retainer phase and she has loved every minute of each appointment! The staff and Dr Kevin are so kind and you can tell that they love what they do. The moral not only shows in the staff it makes everyone coming in happy too!"

-
Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Got done in an appropriate amount of time. Mouth is still a little sore, but expected."

-
Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter recently had new wires installed. Everything felt fine that day, but by the evening she had a wire poking her. Even though the office was closed that Friday, they were hosting a field trip and let us come in to get the wire trimmed. That saved my daughter from a weekend of pain. As far as I'm concerned, that is going above and beyond for your patients. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Amazing Orthodontist! He and Maribeth made me less scared, and gave me a bunch of cool free stuff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"She was quick. She took care of all our needs. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Fast and efficient"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast, Friendly Service as usual!"

-
Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I agree 100%. I’ve been taking my daughter there for the past 18 months. I’d give them a 11 on a 1-10 scale. The entire place is top notch . Fantastic attitudes. Dr Kevin and the girls are so good to the kids. Every time I bring her in I know we made an excellent choice for orthodontics. Good people!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"You did a good job and had me in and out in no time."

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job! I am beginning to love my smile."

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and when we had questions, Dr. Kevin showed up with all of our answers. We were at the office for a long time. Not sure how long it normally takes for 3D imaging, but we were there for an hour."

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service of fitting my daughter in schedule when her chain broke. Staff is passionate about what they do!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 834

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com