Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (765) 252-4289
  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 1000

Facebook Verified
"Awesome time"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"had such a fun time, I hope there is more events in the future!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very well organized. Such a wonderful opportunity for the community. Thank you for offering this time tonso many families"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"we had a great time seeing this movie put on by the Jarrell team!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved the movie! Dr Jarrell and entire staff are great!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son & I had so much fun! I loved the way your office was set up with the reception desk decorated like a matinee sign and all of the toy story deco throughout. We also liked being able to have our picture taken with Woody & Buzz"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This was an awesome event. It was great seeing a business give back to the community like this. If anyone asks in the future i will definitely refer them to Jarrell Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My girls had a great time at the Toy Story 4 event. My oldest was able to take her younger sister and the girls she watches during the week. They were excited to pick out dog toys to donate to The Humane Society. She said it was a fun, well organized event."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Had a great time with my children and mother! It was nice to be able to enjoy Toy Story 4 early and for free with family and friends."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"I liked how many theaters we're open for everyone to watch the movie which was great."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"The event was awesome. It was great to be invited as a member of the community. I would definitely recommend Jarrell orthodontics to anyone I know in the future. It's nice to see a business give back to the community like this keep up the good work!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our family had a wonderful time. We are thankful to Jarrell Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"This was the first time our family went to the theatre for a community even. Everything went smoothly and we got to enjoy Toy Story 4 as a family. We had a great time!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Went to the Toy Story 4 premiere you held. Every staff member I met, at the office and the theater, was extremely nice! They made my daughter and myself feel very welcomed! My niece is a patient and my sister says nothing but great thing about this office and their staff. Will be using them in the future for my children."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"The Toy Story 4 event was great! I was impressed with how smoothly it went. The kids loved the show, doughnuts and taking pictures with Buzz and Woody! Thank you for putting on such a great event!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughters and I had an AWESOME time at the Toy Story 4 event with Dr. Jarrell and his staff! They are a great bunch of people who really care for their clients. I would highly recommend them for your orthodontic needs"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My 5 year old and I really enjoyed watching Toy Story 4. Everything went so smoothly and the staff was so pleasant and friendly. What a great thing for you to do. Not only did you invite your patients but you also extended the courtesy to us who aren’t patients. Thank you so much for your generosity I really appreciated it so much."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"I think that the community feeling gifted to current and future patients is great"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Our entire family had a blast!! My son, Noah, ended up winning the XBox1S!! It literally made his year!! Also, having Dan’s donuts there was a huge bonus and they were amazing!! I especially love the fact that you partnered with the Humane Society and was able to give back to the community!! All around, awesome event!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Good fun with friends"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"The movie was fantastic! & it was awesome that you all provided the free tickets!!! Plus Dan's donuts!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great way to come together for the animals and kids and enjoy a free movie. Would hope to see more events like this in the future"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My son and I had a wonderful time seeing Toy Story 4 with Jarrell Orthodontics. Thank you so much for this wonderful event!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"You all did a great job!! My kiddos and I enjoyed it very much!!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"Movie was great. What a fun time!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"My child and I loved the movie it was such a great show definitely will be buying it when it comes out thanks again for the tickets"

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"I thought the event was amazing and a great way to get donations for animals in need."

Review Verified on 6/24/2019
"Everyone was very nice and informative ."

Review Verified on 5/10/2019
Facebook Verified
"Great experience. Love this office."

Review Verified on 5/1/2019
Facebook Verified
"Was amazed by the technology!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"Jade was awesome. She answered all our questions and was very friendly."

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jarrell and his staff did an excellent job on my daughter’s teeth. What a beautiful smile"

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
Facebook Verified
"Loved that he was able to get in and out of the office very quickly."

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
Facebook Verified
"My daughter was at her appointment getting her retainers. I was stuck at work and was not fully understanding what was going on at her appointment. I called and Holly explained exactly what was taking place. So helpful!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service! No wait in lobby and they got my daughter in and out in a very timely manner!"

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Place and people"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Everyone at the practice is amazing! Holly got us in right away. Ashley is so patient with all of my questions and always had an answer for me. Dr. Kevin is always there too. He makes my son feel at easy on this new adventure into the world of braces! Would not dream of going to another practice!"

Review Verified on 5/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always! Staff is very friendly and helpful!!"

Review Verified on 5/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff! They are very easy to work with. Had to cancel an appointment and rescheduling was super easy! Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2018
"Invisalign, tray 1, off and running!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"Quick checkup. Everything looked great! Thanks for the beautiful smile."

Review Verified on 4/6/2018
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly and professional also love the music played in the office"

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
Reviews 43 - 84 of 1000

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com