Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (765) 252-4289
  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 882 of 977

"We never have a complaint. Everybody and everything is so professional and very organized"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"My daughter Sydney came to the office for her first visit. The office staff was very friendly and welcoming. I really like how you have each patient fill out the information sheet so the Doctor can talk with her about her interests. She can't wait to return."

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"Staff is always very nice and knowledgable."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
"I appreciated Dr. Jarrell staying later in the evening to accommodate my schedule. He did a nice job explaining the current situation of my teeth."

Review Verified on 3/15/2015
"I could not be happier! The braces look great and my daughter was very comfortable during the process. She and I both were also very touched by the kindness and generosity Dr. Kevin Jarrell and his team show in (ACTION!) they provided my daughter with starters like, floss, toothpaste, mouth wash, wax, a mouth guard and several other things that I cannot think of at the moment. This also helped greatly so that I didn't have to run to the store right away.They even provided Dinner for her the first night with a sweet note attached. The entire team at Jarrell Orthodontics ROCKS! They just make you feel like you truly are more than just another patient. I would recommend this place to anyone who is considering braces. You just have to check it for yourself:)"

Review Verified on 3/13/2015
"Very thorough. Efficient, polite,"

Review Verified on 3/11/2015
"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/10/2015
"Thank you for being very informative!"

Review Verified on 3/5/2015
"The staff are very courteous and professional. Our appointments are always on time with no waiting to be called back.....Very rare in this day and age!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2015
"My daughter was seen promptly and our questions were answered. Very accommodating to get both my kids in at the same time for the next visit!"

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
"Very friendly!!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
"Prompt service as always!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2015
"Marybeth was very sweet with Lia as she got her braces on."
"Maribeth is awesome. My 11year old was very nervous about getting his braces on!! Her calm, sweet, professional attitude kept him very relaxed!! I could tell because he kept giving me a thumbs up! I love the atmosphere of the entire office! It is the first time my husband was there and he was very pleased with the office staff and Dr. Jarrell."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Holly in the back office is friendly and professional always a great appointment!!"

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Very good experience today! Such a nice atmosphere for the children and all of the staff are extremely caring and kind!"

Review Verified on 2/10/2015
"Fast and explained everything."

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"The staff is always very friendly and professional. The office seems to run like a well oiled machine. I would highly recommend Jarrell Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Not a long wait. She helped explain wearing rubber bands and even gave me a diagram in case I forgot what to do!!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Our first visit was very pleasant & efficient. Staff was welcoming & helpful!"
"Always awesome(:"

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"Office is always clean and comfortable, staff is friendly, kind and helpful, Dr. Jarrell's "chair-side" manner is both professional and relaxed. He puts the kids at ease and I have witnessed him expressing genuine interest and concern for what goes on in the lives of his patients (not just their mouths). The hygienists are equally caring and always do their best to make my girls comfortable even when certain procedures might be otherwise. For those of us who experience anxiety, their concern and attention to putting patients at ease is appreciated. Prior to beginning treatment orthodontic treatment for our children, we sought multiple consultations and Dr. Jarrell was the unquestionable choice for us because of his knowledge, experience and chosen methods. Best choice by far!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Love that my daughter gets in on time to her appointments. They talked her through everything and care for her braces. They made sure I knew as well. Great, friendly service."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"Everyone was very nice and informative! Dr. Jarrell put a smile on our face while still taking his job seriously."

Review Verified on 1/27/2015
"Needed an appointment because my son, Wil, had a broken something... We got an appointment for the next week and it lasted less than 20 mnts."

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Appointment went very smooth and quick. I appreciate the way the Jarrell Team includes the parents and shows us what is being done yet keeps the responsibility on the shoulders of the patient. You're a GREAT crew!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"Service is great and was easy for Britney's retainer check. Thank you for having a great staff. sandy"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"I was able to speak to Dr Kevin about all of my questions regarding my son's treatment. I did not get the answers that I may have wanted to hear, but he did give the answers that were honest and keeping us on the road to getting the braces off."

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"Great office staff! Very relaxed and uplifting atmosphere!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2015
"I love going there only because of the staff and always so friendly."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"They did a good job of performing a procedure to get my daughter prepared for removal of her braces. Our only disappointment is that we were given earlier time frames of having the braces come off only to have to wait longer, but the reality is that it was an estimated time frame based on her teeth and progress. We have had a great overall experience with Jarrell and appreciate how promptly and courteously they treat us."

Review Verified on 1/4/2015
"The staff is always very personable and takes time to ask about me and my school activities. They also answer any questions or concerns my mother has."

Review Verified on 12/31/2014
"Quick and easy! Love the staff and the doc! So glad I found out about this place!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"There was very little wait time if any. The staff is very professional and friendly, taking the time to explain everything they are doing, often times answering my questions before I ask them. Dr Jarrell was very easy going he made me feel comfortable about getting my splint, he explained my problem and his plan to alleviate or ease my symptoms in a way I understood. The staff and Dr Jarrell have checked up on me and how I am doing with my splint since I have received it several times, showing excellent patient care. I am very excited with the results I have seen in my treatment so far and look forward to feeling even better. Thank you for your excellent care and follow up!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr. Jarrell and the entire staff take such great care of all of their patients. We wouldn't go any where else for our children's Orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Everyone is very professional and caring. I've never been to a doctor who is so generous to his patients."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"My daughter got called right back to the on deck area, the whole appt. took about 30 minutes. I like all of the fun contests / community involvement i.e. mitten tree. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly!! Dr. Kevin knew my daughter hadn't worn her bands as often as she should've, without even asking her. She said "how'd he know?" Best place in town."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"I have only visited Dr. Jarrells office twice so far. I visited another orthodontist office before coming here and I must say I'm impressed with the staff and goodies Jarrells has to offer. Dr. Jarrell seems to be on the cutting edge of technology with his practice. I'm excited for my treatment and if all goes well I will give ten stars!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Everyone is so nice! My son loves going to every appointment. Also, I can already see a difference in his smile, and he just got his braces and expander put on on 9/8/14! This makes it much easier to fork out the money lol"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Very friendly staff and nice office! Dr.Jarrell explained everything very well and very friendly also!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"Always helpful, cheerful, knowledgeable, prompt."

Review Verified on 11/16/2014
"Very helpful and informative when my daughter, Kelly, was getting her braces."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
Reviews 841 - 882 of 977

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com