Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 924 of 1070

"The technician did a great job and she told me what she was doing the whole time."

Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"The staff is always helpful in answering all of our questions and shows compassion when working on my son's braces."

Review Verified on 9/22/2015
"The entire staff has been great. Definitely a 10!!!!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2015
"Thank you for rearranging my daughter's appointment to be around the same time as my son's appointment. Many offices would not accommodate like that. Your staff is a very caring group of nice people!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2015
"Got me in quickly and got me out quickly.Everyone is friendly. They are gentle. I love the place. Great people! Hope I got that right, Holly?"

Review Verified on 9/9/2015
"I am always impressed with the professional, friendly atmosphere whenever my daughter has an appointment. The waiting room is comfortable, the wait is minimal, and the staff always has time to make you feel welcome."

Review Verified on 9/4/2015
"We are so pleased with you and your staff, very kind and nice always, very professional, thanks for giving my 3 children a beautiful smile"

Review Verified on 8/19/2015
"Excellent service and friendly staff"

Review Verified on 8/13/2015
"As always, your office is efficient and gives quality care!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2015
"Excellent service as always! Emily is another step closer to getting her braces on."

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"Denise is so helpful and knowledgeable."

Review Verified on 7/28/2015
"We have always has a GREAT experience at Jarrell Orthodontics. They always do a great job of listening to the needs of my son. He is new to braces and he loves it there!!"

Review Verified on 7/23/2015
"Got me in and out in a timely manner. Great service. Friendly atmosphere."

Review Verified on 7/22/2015
"It's been a great first year with braces. The staff is always kind and welcoming and now my kiddo has a beautiful smile. We look forward to working with the Jarrell staff on the next phase of Abbey's treatment."

Review Verified on 7/21/2015
"I'm impressed every time we visit Dr. Jarrell's office! The staff are all wonderful and very knowledgeable and treat my child with the greatest of care. I'd recommend Dr. Jarrell to anyone!"

Review Verified on 7/18/2015
"My daughter Claire broke off a ramp... called the office and they had her in within an hour to fix it, plus incorporated her next visit to save us time! Now THAT's customer service!!"

Review Verified on 7/16/2015
"My daughter is very comfortable when visiting Dr. Jarrell's office. She looks forward to what fun contests they have going on during her visits. Great place with very caring people!!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2015
"Great check up visit! My other kids love to come and play the games there while they wait."

Review Verified on 7/8/2015
"I was extremely pleased with your friendly staff and great service. Came in in the morning for impressions, picked up my retainer that afternoon, very fast service! Highly recommend you all to my friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"We are just beginning this process. We have been thrilled with the care and attention of Dr. Kevin and his entire staff."

Review Verified on 7/3/2015
"We got a very thorough tour of the office and all questions were answered. Everyone was friendly and made us feel comfortable. The office is very clean, kid friendly and welcoming. I will recommend this place to all my friends."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Denise is always so helpful. Dr. Kevin is great with the kids!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"My daughter's teeth look great. Dr. Jarrell and his staff are very friendly and made the orthodonist trips less unpleasant. Chances to win tokens really motivated my daughter to do well with maintenance. Thanks You."

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Can't wait to start my orthodontic adventure with Jarrell Orthodontics. Very knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff! Would definitely recommend them to others!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2015
"Very impressed so far. His only complaint is the pain. :)"

Review Verified on 6/19/2015
"My daughter got her braces last week and everything went smoothly and painlessly! The staff is super friendly. Also, she was given thorough instructions on care of her new braces, plus a goodie bag with soft foods for the first day!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Great experience - quickly in and out; love the colors available!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2015
"Such a fun atmosphere! Everyone is great and I look forward to my appointments! Thanks for making ortho fun!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
"Pleasant visit. Got out quickly and received great service."

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Dr Jarrell you are the best! Regan got her braces off this week--- what a perfect transformation! :). Your staff is so courteous, prompt, friendly, and professional! Your scheduling is excellent--- in all the kids we've brought to you, I never recall having to wait for them to be seen! On a scale of 1-10, you and your staff are an 11!"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Great experience as always. Staff is very friendly and helpful"

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 6/5/2015
"Easy in and easy out. Staff always friendly and smiling."

Review Verified on 6/3/2015
"Quick appt with great service"

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Appointment went well and on time."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"As always everybody was nice and worked efficiently to get us done and out. Plus my son loves the cookies!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2015
"The staff & Dr Kevin are always very friendly and get us right in. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
"Everyone was great as usual."

Review Verified on 4/26/2015
"Wonderful experience from the moment we walked in, to the moment we left. I was very impressed with the staff and Dr. Jarrell. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2015
"Excellent service! Everyone was polite and very thorough when explaining everything!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"Excellent- prompt care and friendly staff."

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"I love the staff! Everyone is so nice. Now if I can get my son to stop breaking the wires.......lol"

Review Verified on 4/15/2015
Reviews 883 - 924 of 1070

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com