Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1070

"There was very little wait time if any. The staff is very professional and friendly, taking the time to explain everything they are doing, often times answering my questions before I ask them. Dr Jarrell was very easy going he made me feel comfortable about getting my splint, he explained my problem and his plan to alleviate or ease my symptoms in a way I understood. The staff and Dr Jarrell have checked up on me and how I am doing with my splint since I have received it several times, showing excellent patient care. I am very excited with the results I have seen in my treatment so far and look forward to feeling even better. Thank you for your excellent care and follow up!"

Review Verified on 12/16/2014
"Dr. Jarrell and the entire staff take such great care of all of their patients. We wouldn't go any where else for our children's Orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"Everyone is very professional and caring. I've never been to a doctor who is so generous to his patients."

Review Verified on 12/10/2014
"My daughter got called right back to the on deck area, the whole appt. took about 30 minutes. I like all of the fun contests / community involvement i.e. mitten tree. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly!! Dr. Kevin knew my daughter hadn't worn her bands as often as she should've, without even asking her. She said "how'd he know?" Best place in town."

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"I have only visited Dr. Jarrells office twice so far. I visited another orthodontist office before coming here and I must say I'm impressed with the staff and goodies Jarrells has to offer. Dr. Jarrell seems to be on the cutting edge of technology with his practice. I'm excited for my treatment and if all goes well I will give ten stars!"

Review Verified on 12/4/2014
"Everyone is so nice! My son loves going to every appointment. Also, I can already see a difference in his smile, and he just got his braces and expander put on on 9/8/14! This makes it much easier to fork out the money lol"

Review Verified on 12/3/2014
"Very friendly staff and nice office! Dr.Jarrell explained everything very well and very friendly also!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2014
"Always helpful, cheerful, knowledgeable, prompt."

Review Verified on 11/16/2014
"Very helpful and informative when my daughter, Kelly, was getting her braces."

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"Love the staff at Jarrell. They are always so happy to see us and always running on time. Excellent group of people"

Review Verified on 11/14/2014
"They are always so friendly and helpful when I visit the office, and they are very personable as well."

Review Verified on 10/27/2014
"In and out very quickly, almost back before school started."

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"Staff is professional and polite. Information presented in the consultation appointment was thorough. Our son was treated with respect and I like that he is expected to be an important part of his success as an orthodontic patient."

Review Verified on 10/23/2014
"Thanks so much! The hygenist pulled out Maddie's permanent retainer during a cleaning. It was really bothering her. We were told at first to just clip it off, but when I brought her in, Mary Beth looked at it and fixed it. She saw that it needed more than just a clipping. I really appreciated that she took that initiative and so is Maddie. Thank you so much! You are the best!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2014
"Beautiful building, awesome staff, and 1 super cool orthodontist. What more could there be? Oh yeah......yummy cupcakes"

Review Verified on 10/18/2014
"We love the individual attention, smiling faces and numerous programs provided to continue to keep my child involved in her oral care"

Review Verified on 10/17/2014
"Our first visit could not have gone better. The staff and Dr Kevin were very friendly and nice!"

Review Verified on 10/6/2014
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Nice clean facility. Thanks."

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
"When bringing in our son, Addison Horner we were impressed with the level of trying to figure out his overall health and how any of his outlying problems might be associated with his bite and teeth alignment. I use to think that going to an orthodontist was like going to a tire store...no matter what you are going to be told you need them. Dr. Jarrell and his staff understand that most of our knowledge comes from just what we see, which is about 2% of what you do. That figure actually may be high. Walking in we were concerned most about what this would cost, and not how his quality of life could be improved thru your services. We walked in feeling like the orthodontist was an elective privilege that hopefully we could pay for. We left feeling like we will be making an investment in our son's overall health. Money would not even be talked about if he needed any other type of medical procedure and now we know that this is no different. Thank you from some parents that came in with the "what will this cost us" blinders on! I do have one request...could you make the on deck area a little less fun and get rid of the cookies in the waiting area? My other two sons want to come with him to every appointment!"

Review Verified on 9/17/2014
"Excellent customer service and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Fabulous practice! Dr. Kevin and his wonderful staff made such a positive impact on our son, Jack. He is so much more confident and smiles more than ever before! We are so happy with the professional, caring and kind treatment Jack received while in treatment. They we're absolutely wonderful in helping with scheduling and treated all of us as very special people! That's something you tend to really notice in today's world! We are looking forward to putting our youngest son in treatment with Dr. Kevin and his wonderful crew!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"Staff has always been friendly & pleasant. Wonderful service for my son!"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
"So pleased with the service my daughter received! Everyone was always friendly and we never had to wait very long. We will definitely recommend Jarrell to our friends and family!"

Review Verified on 9/10/2014
"Even though I went to the wrong building you still fit us in! Thanks"

Review Verified on 9/7/2014
"I would like to thank the entire staff for being so friendly and personable. It's so nice to go somewhere and have the staff treat you in such a manner the make you feel at home. Thanks."

Review Verified on 9/6/2014
"We are new to the office and I already feel 100% comfortable with everyone. I don't have any negative comments about Jarrell Orthodontics! They are awesome."

Review Verified on 8/29/2014
"Claire's first visit went very well. Everyone was super friendly and made her feel at ease. Dr. Kevin made her feel welcome also. Glad we chose Jarrell!"

Review Verified on 8/21/2014
"Nice first visit, looking forward to actually getting my teeth straightened out !"

Review Verified on 8/20/2014
"Very friendly and seemingly knowledgeable staff. Thanks so much!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2014
"Dr. Jarrell and his staff our wonderful. They treat their clients with care and make sure all your questions are answered before leaving the office. They provide the kids with fun activities and awards throughout their visits. They get the kids excited about taking good care of their teeth. I would highly recommend Dr. Jarrell and his staff. They are wonderful, caring and friendly people."

Review Verified on 8/11/2014
"I love the friendly and knowledgeable staff. It means so much to me that our appointments are always running on time. Dr. Jarrell is so great with all the kids and makes both me and my daughter feel a part of what's going on. The office is beautiful and clean! My daughter enjoys her cookie before we leave and all the extra incentives like the tokens. I couldn't be any happier with our experience."

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
"The staff at Jarrell are extremely friendly and engaging with their patients from what I can see. I am excited to return for my next appointment for continued treatment."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"My first visit was very informative. I was given a tour of the facility and made to feel very comfortable. Everything was explained in detail and all my questions answered. Very professional."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
"This past Tuesday my son Lucas had an appt. I thought our appt was at 445 when it was actually 415!! I felt terrible, but Dr Jarrell agreed to see Lucas. Although it was MY mistake, I appreciated the office going above and beyond to still see him. Thank you for your consideration!"

Review Verified on 7/25/2014
"I just wanted to send a short note and thank you! Keeton had a new bracket put on yesterday and an hour later it came off! He came today to have it put back on without a problem! He has had the 1st phase braces before from somewhere else and if this would have happended then, they would have been furious! It did happen before and I just dreaded every minute of telling them. I appreciate how you treat your customers! Thanks again!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"Everyone is always very nice and professional when we come in. Brian's Balloons was there and my son had fun watching him make balloons for other kids and enjoyed his tiger cub. The service is always fast and on-time...we never have to wait!"

Review Verified on 7/24/2014
"Appointment was at 1:10p and my son was seen at 1:12p YEAH--love a Doctor and staff that understands both our time is valuable! Highly recommend to all who are looking for great ortho care."

Review Verified on 7/16/2014
"We just started at Jarrell Ortho and have been very happy with our first two appointments. My son is nervously looking forward to getting his braces soon. Thank you also to the whole staff for a fun Beach Bash last night. Both of my kids had a great time!"

Review Verified on 7/11/2014
"Our son had been so painfully self-conscious of the large spacing between his teeth. We have so many pictures of him smiling...closed mouth! Going through orthodontic treatment with Dr. Kevin and his amazing staff, was a fantastic, positive, happy experience! I can't explain in words how much it meant to our so to begin orthodontia treatment, let alone be taken care of in such a personal and genuinely caring manner. It meant the world to Jack! He is out of treatment and is so proud and happy with his new smile! It is with heartfelt gratitude that we owe Dr. Kevin and his staff for being so very instrumental in our son's transformation into a more self-confident young man! We already have our youngest son scheduled to begin treatment with Dr. Kevin-- we wouldn't consider any other practice!"

Review Verified on 7/9/2014
"Dr. Kevin and staff are always very helpful and friendly. I never feel like they are rushing me out the door to get to the next patient. The extra contests, drawings and even complementary use of umbrellas make me feel like they really care about their patients. I have used Jarrell Ortho for my two oldest children, myself and my youngest child will get her braces on soon. I know she will have a great experience!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2014
"A visit to the orthodontist never sounds like fun, but at Jarrell Orthodontics it is! Dr. Jarrell has a great personality and his staff are friendly and fun also. Thanks for another great visit."

Review Verified on 7/2/2014
"I've worn my braces for over a year, and have never had a bad experience, with the family of Jarrell Orthodontics! They are professional and kind!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2014
Reviews 967 - 1008 of 1070

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com