Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1070

"There are great employees. And they are awesome at doing what they do. I can always count on Jarrell Orthodontics!!!! Always!!!!!"
"Very thorough and professional!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2014
"We so appreciate the time and attention Jack receives at every visit! What a genuinely nice group of people --always willing to make things as convenient and comfortable as possible. We are putting our youngest son in treatment in the fall! I would recommend Dr. Kevin and staff to anyone!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2014
"We are just starting out with your practice, but so far we have been very impressed. The staff has gone through great lengths to make us feel welcome and comfortable. Sufficient time is dedicated to explain all the treatment options and plan of care. I am really glad that we chose Jarrell Orthodontics. It is evident that Dr. Jarrell really enjoys what he does and enjoys interacting with kids."

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
"Appointment went well. Wait time was short and staff was very friendly."

Review Verified on 5/14/2014
"Going to the orthodontist is made easy, with the help, of the employees at Jarrell Orthodontics. They are friendly, caring and knowledgable."

Review Verified on 4/29/2014
"I have never had a child enjoy going to a Dr. before. You make what could be a bad experience wonderful and not only make my son smile but make that smile beautiful!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2014
"The entire staff is so friendly. The office is inviting. And the coffee is delicious :) Oh, and of my three children, one has completed his treatment and has beautiful teeth, the second is nearly finished and his smile is looking fantastic, and the third is ready for Dr Kevin to give her a beautiful smile too."

Review Verified on 4/17/2014
"Fastest appointment ever!!! Thanks!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"Always a great experience when we come to Jarrell Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"I really liked the friendliness of the staff and the doctor."

Review Verified on 3/27/2014
"Dr. Jarrell and his staff have offered the most considerate and efficient ortho care for our three daughters. Each one received ortho experiences that were truly wonderful for them. They have beautiful smiles that represent the professional knowledge that was used in each of their treatment programs. Thanks for the dedication to your profession! Sincerely, Brenda Piotrowicz"

Review Verified on 3/26/2014
"The staff at Jarrell Orthodontics are very professional and always make us feel welcome. They treat my son with respect and kindness. So far, we couldn't be more pleased with our experience at Jarrell Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/6/2014
"Everyone was awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/3/2014
"Rayna was not very nervous coming in to get her braces put on because of the pleasant experience she has had with your office staff in the past year or so. She was glad that she was informed about the "shelf" that needed to be added to her braces, so that she would not be frustrated with the new way of eating until her teeth line up better. Rayna's mom was very pleased that Rayna did not feel the need to take pain meds the day after her braces were applied. We both felt special when we were "covered on the first night" with a care package of food to help deal with the braces."

Review Verified on 3/2/2014
"We are very pleased with the service we have received so far at Jarrell Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 3/2/2014
"I have had two of our children (now adults) and now two of our grandchildren with Drs. Jarrell. Wouldn't go to anyone else! Great staff! Great orthodontists! Great friends! Nothing but praise for everyone in your office. Little Regan came out all smiles too:)"

Review Verified on 2/27/2014
"Dr. Jarrell and Ashley did a great job fixing my bracket that came loose. Dr. Jarrell always makes me laugh to help me when I am nervous about my appointment. Maribeth came by too and said 'hi' and gave me a smile. She's the best! I still can't believe she sent me a card after my last visit! I love going to Jarrell's for my braces! Claire Moore"

Review Verified on 2/17/2014
"I had a problem with a wire on my new braces and had to come back in to get it cut. I got there, went back to the chair, got it cut and was done so quick that my friends couldn't believe I came back to school so fast. They all said "you just left!" Plus I was done so fast even Dr. Jarrell didn't know I was there! LOL Thanks for helping me so quick!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2014
"I had great service just like I have a great Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
"Everything about Jarrell Orthodontics was great. The atmosphere is fun and inviting for kids. The staff treated our son with kindness and respect. Dr. Jarrell is super fun and yet very professional. We are extremely pleased to have chosen Jarrell Orthodontics for our son's orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 2/6/2014
"The entire staff takes fantabulous care of my kiddos!!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2014
"Every visit with Dr. Jarrell is a pleasant one. He always makes it fun for the kids and his staff is always very friendly. We love Mary Beth!! :)"

Review Verified on 1/29/2014
"You guys were awesome! We cannot wait to continue treatment with you. We have already told everyone how great the staff is and how reasonable treatment prices are. Thank you for everything! Chad, Amanda, and Kami Heath"

Review Verified on 1/18/2014
"People at Jarrell's Orthodontic Office are all awesome, I recommend Dr. Jarrell highly."

Review Verified on 1/16/2014
"I love Dr. Jarrel's! They treat you so well and my teeth look great!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"My kids love to visit your office. I don't remember the orthodontist being so fun. Cookie days are awesome as well!! As a parent I love the email confirmations to remind me of visits. Keep up the great work and thank you for taking good care of my kiddos!!!"

Review Verified on 1/8/2014
"We appreciate how prompt you are. Our daughter had a wire sticking in the back of her nouth and you got her right in to take care of it!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2014
"Quick and efficient as usual. Patient got a good report. Nothing out of the ordinary and check-out is always friendly. I appreciate that Dr. Jarrell speaks to all of his patients with patience and courtesy. Next appointment scheduled already and looking forward to even more results. My daughter is definitely happy with the results so far. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 1/1/2014
"Everything went quickly and all my questions were answered."

Review Verified on 12/20/2013
"Thanks so much for getting Jeffra in on short notice. She just got brace on last Thursday and they were really hurting her. Monday morning I called your office got her in that morning and fixed the wire that was hurting her. She said her mouth felt so much better. Thanks again for working her in."

Review Verified on 12/18/2013
"Very pleased with the services at Jarrell Orthodontics! Would recommend them to all my family and friends!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2013
"I really enjoy the staff at Jarrell. They are always friendly and helpful. I have referred several people here when their kids need braces. Great place to come if you need orthodontic work done"

Review Verified on 12/11/2013
"Smooth,able to communicate freely.Taken care very well."

Review Verified on 11/3/2013
"We had a great visit on Thursday. Your staff is always so nice and fun! My son (5) has a great time coming to his sisters appointments. On Thursday the costumes and pirates were so neat! Thanks for taking the time to have fun & be different! We really appreciate all you do! The Fernandes Family"

Review Verified on 11/2/2013
"Awesome service!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2013
"We always appreciate that our appointments are always on time and this allows us to get in and out quickly. And everyone is always friendly."

Review Verified on 10/11/2013
"My son has an underbite. We had made an appointment at the local orthodontist for evaluation and were not treated well at all when we requested to try to have mostly after school appointments. We prefer to not have to routinely take him out for any appointments because he struggles so much in school that we feel he needs to be there if at all possible. That's when I made an appointment with Jarrell Ortho and they were more than helpful and willing to work with me and do the best they can. We went for the evaluation and staff was great and Ty really liked the office. We will be having our treatment done here and I called and told the local ortho that too, and why. Thanks!!"

Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Fast and courteous. Thanks. And appreciate the cookie, too."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"We've never had any problem with the office. This last visit had Alexandra in and out in 15 minutes. The office staff is polite and always act very interested in Alexandra."

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"Very friendly staff! Have never waited for an appointment!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2013
"My experience with Jarrell orthodontics has been great. I have nothing negative to say. From the very first appointment with my daughter I felt that Dr. Jarrell was up front and honest and he did not push me into putting braces on my daughter. He was very informative as to what needed to take place. The staff is very friendly and helpful when you have questions. I really like how the staff and Dr. Jarrell interacts with the kids and gives them opportunities to be rewarded if they follow directions and do well with their teeth. I really like how Dr. Jarrell and his staff gives back to the kids. I would recommend them to anyone who needs braces."

Review Verified on 9/26/2013
Reviews 1009 - 1050 of 1070

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com