Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1051 - 1070 of 1070

"I first brought my daughter to see Dr. Jarrell when she was 8 years old. My daughter came home from school and asked me what were bucked teeth, because someone at school told her she had bucked teeth. Dr Jarrell took action and knew what to do to help save her self esteem and suggested braces. My daughters teeth are noticeable transformed and smiles with confidence. Thanks Dr. Jarrell and staff for always making us feel like part of the family on our visits to your office and your quick response to check my daughters teeth after the severe trauma to her face due to car accident on Memorial day. The personal card and kind get well words from everyone at Jarrell Orthodontics helped a hurting little girl smile and feel very special. Our family wants you to know how much we appreciate you and your staff. Jarrell Orthodontics is the best place to get your smile back when someone has tried to take it away! Thanks! From a grateful Mom"

Review Verified on 9/23/2013
"Getting my braces on went great! Everyone made me feel happy and comfortable, and were so nice to me. I loved how everything being done was explained to me. Thank you Dr. Kevin and Staff :)!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2013
"My son Keeton was very impressed after his 1st appointment there this week! Thank you for making him feel comfortable with your office and staff!"

Review Verified on 9/12/2013
"We continue to be very happy with the care both of our children have received, and the friendliness of the staff."

Review Verified on 9/11/2013
"LOVE the oh-so-friendly staff! The office climate is always fun and down-to-earth. Dr. Jarrell is always willing to spend the time with you to make sure that you are comfortable and have all of your questions answered. Thanks for making the uncomfortable comfortable!"

Review Verified on 9/7/2013
"Very happy w/ Matthew's progress. The staff is always friendly and courteous!"

Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"Sometimes it's difficult to recognize good service because we become so accustomed to poor service. Every time we walk in the office, we're greeted by Holly wearing a smile (regardless of how busy she is or the time of day). When Grace had "received" her braces last week, each person working with her was careful to explain what she could expect and how to cope with each new situation. Even though it was obvious that there was a lot to do at the office, several patients, etc., no one made us feel rushed. I can't say that I'll be sorry when all my daughters are done with braces, but in the mean time, Jarrell Orthodontics makes it as painless as possible. (of course, I'm not the one wearing the braces!)"

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"The staff is always friendly and very helpful! We get in and out pretty quickly which is great! Dr Kevin always answers questions, is fun, a jokster and is great with Kayla! Thanks for all you do!"

Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Dr. Kevin is the best Orthodontist. He treated my two daughters. Their smiles are incredible. Thanks Dr. Kevin!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Always quick, prompt and friendly. Dr. Kevin is great at what he does...even taking time to help my younger one with DS game strategies. Elizabeth's teeth look better than ever and she is encouraged every visit to continue doing a good job caring for her teeth. We anticipate great results when the braces come off."

Review Verified on 8/1/2013
"Dr. Jarrell is a passionate orthodontist. He is concerned about his patients. When arriving at the office, my son is quickly escorted to the back for his exam. Though thorough, my son is in and out of the office in no time."

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Love the Jarrell staff and LOVE my new smile!"

Review Verified on 7/31/2013
"Love The Staff At Jarrell, Always Friendly And With Smiles"

Review Verified on 7/28/2013
"Everyone was very nice!"

Review Verified on 7/26/2013
"I have been pleased with the work and care my child Madesynn has received through your office. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Very pleased girls take great care of me"

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"Everyone there is great and there is a lot of care given to patients and parents. There is always fun and games."

Review Verified on 7/25/2013
"My service was great for the 2 years I was going to Dr Jarrell's. The staff was awesome and always friendly. They made me feel good and important each time I went. Dr. Jarrell was a great Orthodontist and was always friendly and did a great job on my teeth. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for a great job on my teeth. Pam Tiedeman"

Review Verified on 7/24/2013
"I thought the office was really cool. I like Dr Kevin. He was really nice and funny too."

Review Verified on 7/18/2013
"We are nearing the end of our 3rd child's treatment. The oldest child was treated by another orthodontist and our experience had been poor. From day one with Dr. Jarrell, we have been treated with professional, friendly service. The staff are knowledgeable and welcoming. My boys' teeth have made amazing transformations. Our oldest child's (treated elsewhere) teeth began to move within weeks of treatment end, despite following recommendations. Our 2nd child, treated here, has been out of braces for years and continues to have beautiful, straight teeth. Kudos to Dr. Jarrell and staff on a job well done!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Reviews 1051 - 1070 of 1070

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com