Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (765) 252-4289
  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 977

Facebook Verified
"My daughter got braces and we were all terrified she would be in pain. Ashley explained every step of the process and was very comforting. We have been pleasantly surprised at how well the process has gone so far!"

Review Verified on 1/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter for the first time enjoys her visits with a doctor. She is excited about her new future smile. Thank you Dr. Jarrell your the best"

Review Verified on 1/27/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent Job! In and out quickly!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"My mouth is sore today, but the people there are AWESOME! 10/10 best ortho office around! Can't beat Jarrell Ortho!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"I have been to 2 orthodontists in Kokomo. The difference is being personable to me and my kids during actual treatments is like night and day. Will not make that mistake again. My child couldn’t believe the difference and she is 11. Highly recommend Dr Kevin Jarrell. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The other place as far as when one on one with doctors and tech staff. I can’t find a partial star. So, I will go with no star !"

Review Verified on 1/23/2018
"Perfect, as always! Nice & friendly staff, with well defined answers. I love you all!!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2018
"They fixed my daughter's bracket fast. We were in and out. I love going there because they are all so friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service as always! Friendly service and on schedule with appointment time!"

Review Verified on 1/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Ashley kept me informed with what they were doing, The Staff was very friendly today."

Review Verified on 1/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Jarrell are always very friendly and helpful! My son loves the office decor and is excited to begin collecting pit passes."

Review Verified on 1/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Denise made our first visit very comfortable and answered all of our questions."

Review Verified on 12/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter is now in the retainer phase and she has loved every minute of each appointment! The staff and Dr Kevin are so kind and you can tell that they love what they do. The moral not only shows in the staff it makes everyone coming in happy too!"

Review Verified on 12/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Got done in an appropriate amount of time. Mouth is still a little sore, but expected."

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter recently had new wires installed. Everything felt fine that day, but by the evening she had a wire poking her. Even though the office was closed that Friday, they were hosting a field trip and let us come in to get the wire trimmed. That saved my daughter from a weekend of pain. As far as I'm concerned, that is going above and beyond for your patients. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Amazing Orthodontist! He and Maribeth made me less scared, and gave me a bunch of cool free stuff!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"She was quick. She took care of all our needs. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 11/10/2017
"Fast and efficient"

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast, Friendly Service as usual!"

Review Verified on 11/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great!"

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I agree 100%. I’ve been taking my daughter there for the past 18 months. I’d give them a 11 on a 1-10 scale. The entire place is top notch . Fantastic attitudes. Dr Kevin and the girls are so good to the kids. Every time I bring her in I know we made an excellent choice for orthodontics. Good people!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"You did a good job and had me in and out in no time."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job! I am beginning to love my smile."

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly staff and when we had questions, Dr. Kevin showed up with all of our answers. We were at the office for a long time. Not sure how long it normally takes for 3D imaging, but we were there for an hour."

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service of fitting my daughter in schedule when her chain broke. Staff is passionate about what they do!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Grace had her braces put on. Bekah was amazing and made both Grace and I feel at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Jarrell and his staff! They are all friendly and great to work with!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"AWESOME service once again! Highly recommend for your orthodontic needs! Staff is friendly always!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Excellent service. We have been with you for a couple of months and I'm already seeing results. Great job and keep up the good work."

Review Verified on 9/9/2017
"I had a great time and was quite please the explanation of the visit looking for to my next visit"

Review Verified on 9/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very nice office. They made my 7 year old feel completely comfortable being there. They made sure to give a very thorough explanation on a future treatment plan. Very happy with this office and staff."

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly and ready to fully explain everything that they are doing to help reduce stress."

Review Verified on 8/24/2017
"I love going to Dr. Jarrell! He has a really good staff and makes everything very fun! He always has some kind of contest going on! Dr. Jarrell is always there to help and answer any of my questions and he does great work!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love bringing my son here. The staff is always friendly and they have state-of-the-art equipment."

Review Verified on 8/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic job, I was in and out reasonably quick."

Review Verified on 8/9/2017
Facebook Verified
"got braces off and smile was so pretty she is loving it!!! staff was very helpful and it was so very smooth"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Starting our treatment plan for my second child, and there's nowhere else we would go!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"EXCELLENT service as always!!!"

Review Verified on 7/5/2017
"I am so glad I entrusted Jarrell Orthodontics with my new smile, not only have they met more than my expectations, but I always look forward to my appointments. Dr. Kevin and his staff are beyond awesome!"

Review Verified on 6/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jarrell and staff always so friendly and professional. This is our second child that has been a patient of his. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Highly, highly recommend Jarrell Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"Dr. Jerrell is so kind. My daughter is always apprehensive at any kind of dentist appointment but Dr. Jerrell puts her at ease with his light hearted and funny joking nature. He is honest and won't try to talk you into a procedure or product if you don't really need it. He makes orthodontics fun and even invited us to the Jerrell pool party in July for all of his clients. My daughter is excited to get braces in a few years so that she can start earning pit chips for awesome prizes."

Review Verified on 6/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"great job staff..... even had an issue at something that turned the bands from light pink to orange and I brought her right back and they quickly and happily switched them for her . Made a child smile !!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I was nervous how today was going to go and they completely calmed my nerves. So impressed."

Review Verified on 6/19/2017
"Always lots of info. Questions answered."

Review Verified on 6/14/2017
Reviews 85 - 126 of 977

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com