Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (765) 252-4289
  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 977

"Molly was so happy to get her braces off today! Bekah was very helpful, explaining retainer procedures, etc."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"We drive from Noblesville to see Dr Jarrel because of the customer service we get!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2017
"She went through every step telling me what each one did and what it was for. She made me laugh with her jokes and funny things she said."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
"Everyone is great! Always friendly & you make it a comfortable place for my daughter. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Facebook Verified
"I absolutely adore Maribeth at Dr. Jarrell's office! She is always so helpful and great with the kids and is thorough about explaining things to all of us!"

Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"Bekah was awesome! She took her time with us and made sure Kaidynce knew what was happening each step. Bekah is very funny and courteous."

Review Verified on 5/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kevin and his staff are the best!! I am honored to have such caring professionals helping me through my journey. I can't thank you all enough"

Review Verified on 4/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great job as usual making my son feel comfortable and accomplished."

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great customer service as usual!!"

Review Verified on 4/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"I'm always impressed with how friendly the staff is at Dr. Jarrell's office."

Review Verified on 4/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"You all are the best! You make me feel comfortable & explain everything with patience and care. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2017
Facebook Verified
"everyone is so friendly and great to be around. Thanks for the fast time to get my daughter back in to get her braces fixed"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service. Quick, knowledgeable, and courteous"

Review Verified on 3/15/2017
"The best!!!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great atmosphere and the staff was wonderful, friendly and answered everything asked. My daughter, Ayla, is so excited to get started!!"

Review Verified on 3/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is always so kind! We love this place!!"

Review Verified on 3/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Good job!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very impressed with the detail of the braces."

Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"The teeth are so straight, extremely happy with the outcome. Thank you Dr. Jarrell and staff."

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"Very helpful and answered all of our questions!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"We were in and out in no time!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always, awesome service!"

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always a great time when I enter the office"

Review Verified on 3/6/2017
"This office and team is very professional and polite. It's very clean and its a wonder to walk into a office with so much joy. I would recommend this office to everyone."

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter "lost" a turbo (she freaked out because she never saw it and assumed she swallowed it :-)). Dr. Jarrell's office was able to get her into the office within hours and we had the issue addressed within 10 minutes. Great response time and I love that we never have to wait in the office. They are always ready for us and we get into the office and out VERY quickly."

Review Verified on 3/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service with very pleasant personalities. Very quick to answer any questions and take care of any problems!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter walked in crying because she was so nervous and scared about our first visit. We were welcomed right away by Denise and she calmly talked to Jada and helped ease her fears. Dr Jarrell also was friendly and made us feel welcomed and comfortable. Thanks for a pleasant visit today!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
"Everything went well during my appointment. I appreciate everything that was done for me."

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Jarrell Orthodontics did an amazing job with our son's teeth! We couldn't be happier with the outcome. The staff are all so wonderful!!!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"They did a great job,always friendly and ready to answer any questions we had! Autumn's new smile is absolutely beautiful!!"

Review Verified on 2/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Super Staff! Last appointment and teeth looked wonderful--thanks for all your help and would recommend Dr. Jarrell's Ortho to all:)"

Review Verified on 2/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"My wife and I decided to go into treatment together and so far it's great! She has had hers for almost 3 months and I've had mine for about a week. Every time we go in we are welcomed with smiling faces and a friendly staff. Everyone is so great and fun to be around! I would HIGHLY recommend Jarrell ortho to anyone and everyone! Great job guys, you rock!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"Loved dr.jarrell, very kid friendly!!!"

Review Verified on 2/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Jadon had a great experience today getting phase 1 of his braces. The staff was kind and took extra care to explain every step to ease his (and his mom's) nerves. We loved the fun little take home package and the fun food. It just shows how much care is put into each patient! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
Facebook Verified
"My son was well taken care of at this last appointment. He is very excited that Dr. Jarrell is giving him hope of finally being braces free this summer! Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome Staff.. Dr. Jarrell Rocks!"

Review Verified on 2/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff and office. Kid friendly."

Review Verified on 2/2/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent and friendly service. Extremely professional staff! Would recommend others to use Jarrell Orthodontics. Thank you for a great smile!"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly as always!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"Ashley is always very friendly, and so nice to my daughter. She explains everything that she will be doing, and makes sure Molly is doing okay. And I enjoy keeping up with how fast her little boy is growing. :)"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Emily was in to get her retainers. As always great, friendly service by everyone!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and helpful as always!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Reviews 127 - 168 of 977

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com