Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (765) 252-4289
  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 977

"I was In and out. Everyone has good attitudes, experienced and work so good together. Try it, you'll like it!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always quick and to the point ....everyone has a smile an very friendly and informative...thanks"

Review Verified on 1/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Ashley was very helpful and patient. She made sure Emma was as comfortable as possible. She worked to make sure everything was completely correct before we left."

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Really like this place! Made the kids feel at ease and communicated on their level. Even involved the little brother that was not being seen at the appointment"

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great Consult!"

Review Verified on 1/19/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone made me feel welcomed. I'm a little nervous about braces, but was put to ease with the information I received. I think it was Ashley who helped, but I'm not sure."

Review Verified on 1/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"I loved how my teeth looked after what you guys did. The lady who helped me was very very nice!!!!!"

Review Verified on 1/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Had another great visit at Dr Jarrell's. Him and his staff are always friendly and welcoming. Never have to wait long."

Review Verified on 1/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Denise was super nice and she explained the process of braces."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Kind and quick! Always a pleasure"

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"As always Chloe Herschberger and I had an awesome visit! Love the Jerrell Ortho Team!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always clean and kind. Very helpful and they explain everything so nicely. They handle teeth with care! The staff is amazing!"

Review Verified on 12/29/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always friendly and ensure my daughter is knowledgeable on what is expected of her."

Review Verified on 12/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit! We really appreciate this office!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everybody in the office was very nice and caring. They honestly get to know you and you begin to bond over the period of your treatment. They did very very well with my braces and I appreciate them a lot."

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"There was no question about bringing my son Hunter to Jarrell orthodontics. Hunter will be a 3rd generation patient from my family to have braces from Jarrell ortho and receive excellent care.. It was great seeing Denise working the day Hunter and I came in! It's been a long time since my braces days and for her to still recognize me after all these years was pretty neat. Hunter is excited to get his braces soon"

Review Verified on 9/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"My kids were completely comfortable at your office. Thanks for have such an inviting atmosphere and smiling staff."

Review Verified on 8/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Have loved being patient of dr jarrell. Staff is so friendly and work hard to make me feel comfortable. Have seen wonderful results!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Thank you for being such a great Dentist (Orthodontic) we really want to thank so much for the complete and comprehensive care you have given to 3 of my children, we appreciate your personal attention and talent you share in your ortho practice, Thanks so much for helping my 3 children to get a beautiful smile. Your employees always have a beautiful smile and we always feel welcomed there ! Holly at the front desk always nice and kind."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great experience every visit!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"After my experience as a child with Dr. Jarrell's dad as my orthodontist there way I was taking my daughter anywhere else! My daughter is on her second set of braces and is doing great! The staff has always been so helpful and friendly! The office has such an inviting feel and just has gotten more homey in the years that we have been to the office. I would not have had the experience I've had at Jarrell's at any other orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr Jarrell I came to his office with one messed up mouth,he worked hard to make sure I had a great smile..when done."

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, friendly and fast appointment!!"

Review Verified on 8/17/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always greeted with a smile and best staff around!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Terrific Service as usual!!!! Highly recommend Jarrell Orthodontics for your ortho needs!!!"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love this office! :)"

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, everyone was friendly & got my child in & out in a quick manner. Definitely recommend Jarrell Orthodontics for anyone needing an orthodontist. I have been taking my daughter here for years & I have always had a pleasant experience."

Review Verified on 8/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Jarrell and his staff!"

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"All the staff is so nice! They get stuff done in a timely manner and don't make you wait! Maribeth is awesome and I get along with the staff really well and Doctor Kevin is funny!"

Review Verified on 8/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"They are very nice and polite here. I trust that they will give me the best treatment possible every time. They are fun to get along with, and joke with ( especially Dr. Jarrell)"

Review Verified on 8/1/2016
Facebook Verified
"Nice, clean office. My family loved the office decor! :) Friendly staff. We felt comfortable and welcome. Our questions and concerns were answered thoroughly."

Review Verified on 7/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"I was very impressed with how friendly staff was and how interactive the office is."

Review Verified on 7/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone was very nice and made me feel comfortable. All questions I had in mind were answered before I even had a chance to ask. :) I am looking forward to getting my teeth back to where they use to be."

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"We were pleased with our daughter's phase 1 treatment. The process was quick and the staff was wonderful. Thank you, Jarrell Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"My 7 year old was referred by her dentist due to some crowding issues. She tends to be shy and can get anxious about new situations. I knew that she would probably have many more visits, and it was very important to have a positive first visit. I have to say, Dr. Jarrell and his staff were amazing with her! They gave her a tour of the facility and explained what everything was. They explained the pictures they took and what would happen in the exam. They even got her talking to them! Once Dr. Jarrell finished the exam, he asked questions about her overall health and used that information to help in his plan for her. He explained everything to us in a way that was very clear. They even had a video that showed what my daughter would be getting so she was able to see it and understand what it would be like. I cannot say enough about what a wonderful experience this was for my daughter! I am grateful for Jarrell Orthodontics and the caring, compassionate care that they provide!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Another great visit! We were even running late and they fit us in so we wouldn't have to make another trip. Love these people!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"This office ROCKS! They are very friendly and caring. They work hard to get you in if you have an issue--such as losing a tooth that helps hold in your retainer!"

Review Verified on 6/16/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jarrell and team have been awesome! Every visit was friendly and professional. The office atmosphere is relaxed and inviting! My son actually enjoyed his visits, they do everything they can to lessen apprehension. During winter months I appreciated the tea selection and warm cookies! We are so happy with Jon's orthodontic results. This is our last scheduled visit...thank you Dr Jarrell & Team for the great smile Jon has now!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Jarrell and team have been awesome! Every visit was friendly and professional. The office atmosphere is relaxed and inviting! My son actually enjoyed his visits, they do everything they can to lessen apprehension. During winter months I appreciated the tea selection and warm cookies! We are so happy with Jon's orthodontic results. This is our last scheduled visit...thank you Dr Jarrell & Team for the great smile Jon has now!"

Review Verified on 5/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesone visit as always!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly, two of the girls even came in on a Saturday when a bracket came loose and was poking him. Appreciate them very much, always encouraging and joked with him to make him at ease. I would and have recommended Jarrell Orthodontics!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Reviews 169 - 210 of 977

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com