Jarrell Orthodontics Reviews

  • 314 E Alto Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902
  • 8 Chase Park, Logansport, IN 46947

Jarrell Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Dr. Jarrell is highly committed to being personally involved in the treatment of our patients. He keeps a very close eye on each patient's treatment to monitor and plan the treatment needs. We have several highly trained, compassionate and caring assistants to help us in providing your treatment. We all want the best for our patients and work hard to accomplish that goal.

You can expect our office to be fun, yet straight forward; kind, compassionate and gentle. We want to provide the absolute best orthodontic care. We're proud of our treatment results and love to see those smiles for years to come.

http://www.jarrellortho.com 765-453-4261


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 1070

Facebook Verified
"Very professional and friendly, two of the girls even came in on a Saturday when a bracket came loose and was poking him. Appreciate them very much, always encouraging and joked with him to make him at ease. I would and have recommended Jarrell Orthodontics!!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"My daughter got her braces on today ... staff was great and explained everything and was a simple and non hurting process (per Yilian) Ready for her pretty smile !!!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a fast and pleasant visit!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great Great Great! Just wish they were in Indy!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Got everything squared away and got a good understanding of things that are going to be done !!!!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always quick, friendly, and helpful!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"My granddaughter Alexis was seen and she is always treated very well. Actually, I am treated very well too and I just wait on her. The staff speaks to me as I wait for her. Holly in the front staff is the best. Always so professional. Alexis loves everyone there"

Review Verified on 4/19/2016
Facebook Verified
"We love Dr. Jarrell and his staff! They are always friendly and helpful. And we love that we can depend on them to run appointments on time so we don't have to spend a lot of time in the waiting room."

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Loved my treatment here! Glad I picked Jarrell!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"Brought daughter in for initial consult.....very friendly and warm staff....very informed on procedure and happy to start the process and see her new smile!"

Review Verified on 3/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great place for braces!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"As always, we had a great visit! We were in and out quickly and everyone was so kind and encouraging."

Review Verified on 3/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jarrell and his staff are always so kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Awesome service as usual! Very friendly staff! Job well done--Keep up the GREAT work!!"

Review Verified on 3/11/2016
Facebook Verified
"You guys are amazing!!!"

Review Verified on 3/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"I'm happy to say I get my braces off at the end of the month!"

Review Verified on 3/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Super friendly staff that does a great job and they get us in and out!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great visit as always! Staff is always very friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the people here! My daughter had her braces placed and everyone was so kind and understanding!"

Review Verified on 2/2/2016
Facebook Verified
"I had a wire pop had a wire pop loose on my retainer. You gave me an appointment in less than two days, and then had my retainer fixed in about 15 minutes when I came in! The only bad thing was that I had to go back to school so quickly! Thanks for getting me fixed so fast!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2016
Facebook Verified
"They always are very prompt with appointment times and very friendly!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so impressed with the entire staff. They made my daughter and me feel so comfortable and answered all our questions. We are so happy with our decision to go to Jarrell! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"Timely & Friendly :)"

Review Verified on 1/26/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is awesome!! My grandma says so but so do I"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Great staff!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"I like how the staff is very honest with my son about taking care of his braces!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2016
Facebook Verified
"Maribeth was great with Ellery as she installed her braces. She talked her through the entire process, keeping her relaxed. Everyone in the office is very kind and approachable. Dr. Jarrell created beautiful smiles for our boys and now we are excited to watch Ellery's smile transform."

Review Verified on 1/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always super friendly from the time we walk in to the time we check out. Dr. Jarrell always puts his time and effort into each visit and we never feel like we are rushed or a burden to any of them. They all seem very well trained and professional in their tasks. I am very grateful to have my kid's orthodontic journeys in such capable hands! Thank you Jarrell staff!"

Review Verified on 1/21/2016
Facebook Verified
"We have had an excellent experience at Jarrell Orthodontics. This is our second child who has gotten braces here. Everyone is always friendly, pleasant, and they are quick to get us in if we have a problem."

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Highly recommend Dr. Kevin Jarrell's office. Very friendly and professional . I made the mistake of trying another local orthodontist and I am very disappointed with the experience there. The staff is great. I don't care for the doctor. Just my opinion. We will be switching back to Dr .Kevin for future orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with my appointment! I got in and out in 30min, didn't have a waiting time & the staff is very polite!!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience at Jarrell Orthodontics. Staff is friendly & they are always on time!"

Review Verified on 1/20/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always kind and helpful!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"I received a ton of very useful information. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Always have a great experience at Dr Jarrells office! Staff is great and the service we receive is excellent! Waiting time is very minimal and there are always fun activities to participate in to win prizes!"

Review Verified on 1/4/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Kevin and his team are always professional and very courteous to my kiddos. In a recent visit, my son had just visited his regular dentist and was in some pain upon our arrival to Dr. Kevin's office. In a case where other doctors would press on to get the job done, Dr. Kevin stopped what he was doing. Words cannot express how grateful I am to Dr Kevin for having such respect for my son and his tolerance level. I left his office that day wishing he could be both our orthodontist AND dentist."

Review Verified on 12/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! I got my braces off last week, and since then, I have been getting all kinds of compliments! Not only are my teeth beautiful, but I don't have migraines as often as I used to. Dr. Kevin and his team are wonderful people and I highly recommend them!!!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Jarrell and his staff have been nothing but great through this whole process!"

Review Verified on 12/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love to come love to come to see you every visit!!! My son Mason has been coming to see Dr. Jarrell since he was 8 or nine years old I believe and we have never had a bad experience!! He always is very comfortable and has a very good experience when he is there!! Mary-Beth is his favorite and he really enjoys talking sports with Dr. Jarrell!! I as a mother really appreciate the amazing experience Mason has every single time he comes!!"

Review Verified on 11/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a great experience!"

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"They were able to get Emily in the next day for a wire poking and got her in and out."

Review Verified on 10/16/2015
Reviews 253 - 294 of 1070

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com